Women's Cross Country - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Blue Raiders finish 26th at NAIA Preview, fourth at Fast Cats Classic
 
Cross Country - Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Men finish 24th, Women 31st in Silver Race
 
Women's Cross Country - Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Elena Oslund and Maria Cozzens both finished in the top 10
 
Women's Cross Country - Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Elena Oslund took fourth place, less than 40 seconds behind meet winner
 
Cross Country - Fri, Aug 29, 2014
The race is scheduled to begin at 9:15 a.m. CT
 
Cross Country - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Members of the track and field and cross country teams helped to improve the living environment for animals
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Maria Cozzens led the way for the Blue Raiders at the NAIA Preview Meet
Maria Cozzens finished in 10th place at the Shawnee State Invitational
The women's cross country team took home second place at the Asbury Invitational
2011 Women's Cross Country
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Allyson Davis (left) and John-Paul Williamson are ready for the 2014 season
Cross Country - Mon, Jul. 7, 2014
Blue Raiders open the season on Aug. 30 at the Asbury University Invitational
News Photo
Baylee Shepherd signs with Lindsey Wilson at Green County High School
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Apr. 16, 2014
Shepherd will compete on the Cross Country and Track & Field teams
News Photo
Cross Country - Tue, Jan. 21, 2014
Six Blue Raiders earned Academic All-MSC honors, three named NAIA Scholar Athletes
News Photo
Reini Brickson, Ben Graham and Kaitlyn Davis earn NAIA Scholar Athlete honors
Cross Country - Fri, Nov. 22, 2013
Brickson earns honor for second-straight year
News Photo
Women's Cross Country - Sat, Nov. 9, 2013
Maria Cozzens led the Blue Raiders ending in 19th place
W - Cross Country

Temp: 59°F
Humidity: 55%
Sunrise: 7:52 am
Sunset: 6:51 pm