Baseball - Sun, Mar 1, 2015
Blue Raiders dominated with a 12-0 win in the opener before being shut out in an 8-0 loss to Faulkner
 
Baseball - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Blue Raiders won in extras over the Lynx and followed with a shutout victory over the fifth-ranked Eagles
 
Baseball - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Lindsey Wilson plays twice on Saturday and twice again on Sunday in Montgomery
 
Baseball - Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Blue Raiders travel to Freed-Hardeman on Friday followed by four games in Alabama against Lindenwood-Belleville, Judson and Faulkner
 
Baseball - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
The weekly awards are the first of the season for both
 
Baseball - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Home opener pushed back to March 3
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Scott Sebald threw seven scoreless innings in the win over Judson
Alex Bautista went 5-for-7 and scored four times on the day
Aaron Ashton (left) and Ryan Hartman earned the weekly honors
2015 Baseball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 (.571) 0-0 (.000) Lost 1 0-0 5-3 3-3
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Ashton collects four hits in today's two games
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Feb. 20, 2015
Blue Raiders and Crusaders play another doubleheader on Saturday
News Photo
Baseball - Wed, Feb. 18, 2015
Four-game series to be played at Paterson Field
News Photo
Baseball - Tue, Feb. 17, 2015
Home opener pushed back to Feb. 25
News Photo
Scott Sebald is the Mid-South Conference Pitcher of the Week
Baseball - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015
Scott Sebald pitched five shutout innings in a Blue Raider 12-1 win over Point
LWC ALL-ACCESS

Baseball

Temp: 50°F
Humidity: 94%
Sunrise: 7:09 am
Sunset: 6:32 pm