Women's Soccer - Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Blue Raiders face second-straight ranked opponent
 
Women's Soccer - Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Lyana Perez scores twice to propel the Blue Raiders to victory
 
Women's Soccer - Fri, Aug 21, 2015
Blue Raiders set to unveil 2014 NAIA National Championship banner before kickoff at Walter S. Reuling Stadium
 
Women's Soccer - Tue, Aug 18, 2015
The reigning national champion Blue Raiders received all 18 first-place votes
 
Women's Soccer - Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Blue Raiders look to repeat as conference champions
 
Women's Soccer - Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Blue Raiders face eight teams from the 2014 national tournament, including the national runner-up
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Lyana Perez netted a pair of goals on Saturday night
2015 Women's Soccer
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 (1.000) 0-0 (.000) Won 1 1-0 0-0 0-0
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Daniela Schwarz was all smiles after winning the 2006 national championship
Women's Soccer - Mon, Jun. 8, 2015
Daniela Schwarz is on the Switzerland roster
News Photo
The LWC women's soccer team poses for a photo with Kentucky State Senator Max Wise
Women's Soccer - Thu, Feb. 12, 2015
Blue Raiders captured the program’s fourth NAIA National Championship in December
News Photo
The Blue Raiders brought home their fourth title in program history in 2014
Women's Soccer - Wed, Jan. 28, 2015
Unveiling will take place in Biggers Sports Center at halftime of the men’s basketball game against Cumberlands
News Photo
LWC women's soccer coach Drew Burwash (left) has been selected the 2014 NSCAA/FieldTurf NAIA Women’s Soccer Coach of the Year
Women's Soccer - Wed, Dec. 17, 2014
The coach of the year award is Burwash's third of his career
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Wed, Dec. 10, 2014
Blue Raiders jump two spots after capturing fourth national championship in program history
LWC ALL-ACCESS

W - Soccer

Temp: 85°F
Humidity: 55%
Sunrise: 7:07 am
Sunset: 8:08 pm